Beard Blog Day Two Hundred and Change

It’s been a grueling challenge these many months maturing my masculine beard. I’ve been called everything from Heyzues to The Bearded Devil. (My favorite by far was that my beard was Christ like. The very epitome of divinity. Amen.) The combination of being trapped in the woods for three weeks battling the elements, bombarded by bugs, dancing with devils club and the weight of the massive follicle excrement coming out of my chin has started to make me more crazy than Howard Moon  as a coco loco castaway.

Somehow through all this I must laugh in the face of nature see my plight through to the end and keep my coconut held high. Not just for fear of tripping but for pride and most of all for justice.

Here is a toast to Carl. may you never leave me, never…. ever…EVER

Leave a Reply

